Double Concerto

for Cello and Piano in G Major

A four-movement double-concerto in G major for cello and piano.

  Solo Cello, Solo Piano
  Strings (3 violins, viola, cello)
  2 Flutes and Oboe (or 3 flutes) (tin whistle in D in 2nd movement)
  Trumpet and 2 clarinets

Instrumental parts are available for the solo instruments.
MIDI representations of each movement are available:
Music and web documentation by SWEagleSW